Bewertungen

6,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,3
Komfort
5,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
5,4
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,4

Bewertungen

    Pia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    21. Mai 2018

    Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Das Badezimmer war außerhalb unseres Zimmers und etwas klein.
    Das Hotel ist sehr nah am Stadtzentrum, was super war. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich gewesen. Man kann eine Küche mit Herd, Backofen, Mikrowelle usw. mitbenutzen.
    Ben
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Mai 2018

    Der Aufenthalt war alles in allem sehr gut! Super zentrale Lage, geiles Bett, wunderbarer Balkon.

    Alles war für den Preis gut. Das einzige was hätte besser sein können war die Dusche. Die Halterung des Duschkopfes war ein wenig schief, sodass der Duschkopf nicht in die richtige Richtung lief.
    Die Zentrale Lage war echt gut. Alles ist mit ein paar Metern laufen erreichbar. Der Balkon im Zimmer hat einen fast dazu verleitet den Abend zuhause zu verbringen :D
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    birgit
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mohammad Kahloon
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    27. April 2018

    Gute Lage, Rest schlecht

    Der Schlüssel hat nicht direkt gepasst und es musste trainiert werden den Schlüssel zu benutzen. Wir kamen um 14 Uhr an und haben geklingelt und erst eine halbe Stunde später wurde geöffnet. Dann musste das Zimmer noch teils gemacht werden.
    Die Lage
    camila
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maili V
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Mai 2018

    Would probably stay there again

    The security is basically non-existent, the door and lock are not really tight. This also means that you can indeed hear everything that goes on either in the corridor or nearby rooms, however, this is pretty much the case in most such places. The climb up the stairs can be demanding, especially after a day spent in hilly Lisbon or Sintra, but it's nothing a moderately fit person couldn't handle.
    The place was better than I expected based on the reviews. We stayed for three nights and our room (5th floor) was clean and nice, and had a sink as well, and the room was cleaned after two days. There was always hot water. The kitchen was minimally equipped but all basic was there, wifi was decent. The location, in an old guesthouse where people used to rent rooms also 100 years ago, also adds a nice historic touch to the (inarguably) shabby place. I would recommend it to an experienced traveller though. If you are looking for comfort, this is not your place.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Mai 2018
    5 flights to go up. Rudimentary comfort but clean. Good value for the money.
    It was central.
    Russell
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    16. Mai 2018

    Tired and in need

    The room we were in was on the top floor it was poor. The property boasts ‘since 1895’ and that appears to be the last time it was updated. The shared shower room was falling apart. The electrical outlet in the room had no cover on the internals with contacts exposed. The curtain rail was stuck up with duck tape. At €60 it was not good.
    This property is in a fantastic location and from the outside looks promising. The staff were helpful.
    v
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Muhammad
    bh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Mai 2018

    overall everything was good and worth staying there with less money

    it was on 3rd floor and climbing with luggage was bit difficult
    location was excellent and value for money. surprisingly there was coffee and fruits available in the morning in kitchen for guests.
    Luke
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    14. Mai 2018

    Wish I'd trusted the reviews here first

    No value for money whatsoever. No hot water in the room (which included a shower) for over half of my stay - mould on the walls around the window - blood stains on the uncomfortable bed... signs around the property say it was established 1800's... well, it felt like it wasn't renovated since then either. Security of the property was also rather questionable too. I decided to give this place the benefit of the doubt.... and since regret that.
    The location was good.... that's about all
    Tamara
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    8. Mai 2018
    no staff was there for a checkout shower was dirty
    great location next to a metro station
    Zorica E
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Mai 2018

    You won't regret anything

    We had to wait for 20 minutes for somebody to come for check in. Keep in mind that it is center of city and it's a little noisy but if you don't mind than this is not a problem.
    The location is the best possible for me, very close to everything you must visit! The staff is friendly and kind, rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. I am very satisfied with everything at the end.
    Aurel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    4. Mai 2018
    Old, dilapidated, dirty, not insulated..
    Central location
    Christina
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    4. Mai 2018

    doable but you should now what you are getting yourself into; the pics are misleading

    We had mostly cold water (3 out of 5 days) and the rooms are for sure more worn than is visible on the pictures (where everything looks very neat), also some mould spots visible on one of the mattresses (bunk bed), floor was also a bit dirty, shared toilets where fine The reception desk is the storage room, the floor is laminate supposedly 30 years old or so, with bumps here and there and also lacks some pieces in some places. Overall felt a bit like my greatgrand aunts flat which she rented in the 60s and did not change much since
    Great location, good service when booking a cab, clean sheets and new pillows (might have replaced the old ones recently)
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,9
    28. April 2018
    Our room located near the staircase so its a bit noisy. I dont know if it was the hotel staff or also a hotel guest that keeps on shouting at 11pm.
    The room was clean but the shower room inside the room is so narrow. Bed was comfy although there is no heater
    Savvas
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ewerton Rogerio Silva
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. April 2018

    Simple accomodation / Fair price

    Too old. Need a restauration
    Great price. You can't expect much for a cheap room in the very city center of Lisbon. Apartment and building are old and there is no lift. Apartament's kitchen wasn't nice, but room was clean and tidy, so was thr toilet. Don't expect much of the room, it is simple with nothing more than a bed and a table beside it. If you don't mind staying in a simple place so go for it. I has a great value with an exceptional location. I'd stay there again if I i wanted to save some money in accomodation.
Bewertungen werden geladen